Supply

	Messrs.	
McDermid McDonald (Ms.) (Broadview-Greenwood) McGrath McKenzie McKinnon McKnight McMillan Miller Mitges Mulroney Neil Nielsen	Ogle Orlikow Reid (St. Catharines) Riis Robinson (Burnaby) Roche St. Germain Schellenberger Scott (Hamilton-Wentworth) Scott (Victoria-Haliburton)	Siddon Skelly Stevens Stewart Taylor Thacker Towers Vankoughnet Waddell Wenman Wilson Wise Young—98.

(1810)

[English]

Mr. Speaker: I declare the motion carried.

Mr. Hnatyshyn: Mr. Speaker, I believe there have been consultations between the Parties and there is an inclination to have the vote as recorded on Motion No. 1 apply also to Motions Nos. 2 and 3. If we have unanimous consent for that proposition we can then move on to Motion No. 4 and Motion No. 5, to be voted on separately by separate votes.

Mr. Speaker: Are there any Hon. Members who did not vote previously who wish to be recorded as voting on this occasion? There are none.

By unanimous agreement, the vote which applied to Motion No. 1 will also apply to Motion No. 2 and Motion No. 3.

MOTION FOR CONCURRENCE IN VOTE 5, DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC AND REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Hon. André Ouellet (for the President of the Treasury Board) moved:

That Vote 5, in the amount of \$3,488,000 under the Ministry of State for Economic and Regional Development—1 orthern Pipeline Agency, in the Main Estimates for the fiscal year ending March 31, 1985 (less the amount voted in Interim Supply), be concurred in.

The House divided on the motion, which was agreed to on the following division:

(Division No. 48)

YEAS

	Messrs.	
Allmand Appolloni (Mrs.)	Collenette Comtois	Dionne (Northumberland-
Bachand	Corbin	Miramichi)
Baker	Corriveau	Dubois
Beauchamp-Niquet	Cosgrove	Duclos
(Mrs.)	Côté (Mrs.)	Dupont
Bégin (Miss)	Cousineau	Dupras
Berger	Cullen	Duquet
Blais	Cyr	Erola (Mrs.)
Blaker	Dawson	Ethier
Bloomfield	De Bané	Evans
Bossy	de Corneille	Ferguson
Breau	Demers	Fisher
Bujold	Deniger	Fleming
Burghardt	Desmarais	Flis
Bussières	Dingwall	Foster
Caccia	Dion	Fox
Campbell (Miss)	Dionne	Frith
(South West Nova)	(Chicoutimi)	Garant
Campbell		Gauthier
(LaSalle)		Gendron

Messrs.

Gimaïel	Lapointe	Pepin
Gingras	(Charlevoix)	Peterson
Gourd	Lapointe	Pinard
(Argenteuil-Papineau)	(Beauce)	Portelance
Gourde	LeBlanc	Prud'homme
(Lévis)	Leduc	Regan
Guilbault	Lefebvre	Reid
Harquail	Lumley	(Kenora-Rainy River)
Henderson	MacBain	Robinson
Herbert	MacEachen	(Etobicoke-Lakeshore)
Hervieux-Payette	MacGuigan	Rompkey
(Mrs.)	Mackasey	Rossi
Hopkins	MacLaren	Roy
Hudecki	MacLellan	Savard
Irwin	Malépart	Schroder
Isabelle	Maltais	Simmons
Ittinuar	Marceau	Smith
Joyal	Massé	Tardif
Kaplan	Masters	Tessier
Kelly	McCauley	Tobin
Killens (Mrs.)	McRae	Tousignant
Lachance	Nicholson (Miss)	Turner
Lajoie	Olivier	Veillette
Lalonde	Ostiguy	Watson
Lang	Ouellet	Weatherhead
Laniel	Parent	Whelan
Lapierre	Pelletier	Yanakis—129.

NAYS

Messrs

Althouse	Friesen	McGrath
Andre	Fulton	McKenzie
Beatty	Gamble	McKinnon
Benjamin	Gass	McKnight
Blackburn	Greenaway	McMillan
Blaikie	Gurbin	Miller
Blenkarn	Gustafson	Mitges
Bosley	Halliday	Mulroney
Bradley	Hawkes	Neil
Clark	Heap	Nielsen
(Yellowhead)	Hnatyshyn	Ogle
Clark	Hovdebo	Orlikow
(Brandon-Souris)	Howie	Reid
Clarke	Jarvis	(St. Catharines)
(Vancouver Quadra)	Jelinek	Riis
Coates	Jewett (Ms.)	Robinson
Cook	Kempling	(Burnaby)
Cooper	Kilgour	Roche
Corbett	Knowles	St. Germain
Cossitt (Mrs.)	Korchinski	Schellenberger
Crombie	Kristiansen	Scott
Crosbie	Lambert	(Hamilton-Wentworth)
(St. John's West)	La Salle	Scott
Crosby	Lawrence	(Victoria-Haliburton)
(Halifax West)	Lewis	Siddon
Crouse	Lewycky	Skelly
Darling	MacDonald (Miss)	Stevens
Dick	(Kingston and the Islands	Stewart
Domm	Malone	Taylor
Ellis	Mayer	Thacker
Elzinga	Mazankowski	Towers
Epp	McCain	Vankoughnet
Fennell	McCuish	Waddell
Forrestall	McDermid	Wenman
Fraser	McDonald (Ms.)	Wilson
Fretz	(Broadview-Greenwood)	Wise
		Young—98.

MOTION FOR CONCURRENCE IN VOTE 10, DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE

Hon. André Ouellet (for the President of the Treasury Board) moved:

That Vote 10, in the amount of \$16,117,000 under the Department of Justice—Canadian Unity Information Office, in the Main Estimates for the fiscal year ending March 31, 1985 (less the amount voted in Interim Supply), be concurred in.