Members:

Mr. Gordon E.M. Cummings Chief Executive Officer and President National Sea Products Limited Halifax, Nova Scotia

Mr. Michael Florian Chief Executive Officer Prince Rupert Fishermen's Co-operative Association Prince Rupert, British Columbia

Mr. André Fortier Président Ailpêche Incorporée Sept-Isles (Québec)

Mr. Donald A. McLean President and Chief Executive Officer British Columbia Packers Limited Richmond, British Columbia

Mr. Leonard H. Omstead President and Chief Executive Officer Omstead Foods Limited Wheatley, Ontario

Mrs. Mary Lou Peters Chairman Fishing Industry Advisory Board St. John's, Newfoundland

Mr. Basile Roussel President Gully Fish and Food Products Chippigan, New Brunswick

Mr. Michael Hunter President Fisheries Council of British Columbia Vancouver, British Columbia