Official Delegations to the Third Summit of the Americas

Heads of State and Government

Antigua and Barbuda

The Honourable Lester Bryant Bird Prime Minister of Antigua and Barbuda

Argentina

His Excellency Fernando de la Rúa President of the Republic of Argentina

Bahamas

The Right Honourable Hubert Alexander Ingraham Prime Minister of the Commonwealth of The Bahamas

Barbados

The Right Honourable Owen Seymour Arthur Prime Minister of Barbados and President of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM)

Belize

The Honourable Said Musa Prime Minister of Belize

Bolivia

His Excellency General Hugo Banzer Suárez President of the Republic of Bolivia

Brazil

His Excellency Fernando Henrique Cardoso President of the Federative Republic of Brazil

Canada

The Right Honourable Jean Chrétien Prime Minister of Canada

Chile

His Excellency Ricardo Lagos Escobar President of the Republic of Chile