Cities and Towns :- Toronto East, Toronto West, Hamilton, Ottawa, Kingston, London, Brockville, with the Township of Elizabethtown, Niagara, with the Township of Niagara, Cornwall, with the Township of Cornwall.

NEW AND ALTERED ELECTORAL DIVISIONS.

District of Algoma:

County of Bruce divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the North and

South Ridings.

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Bury, Lindsay, Eastnor, Albemarle, Amable, Arran, Bruce, Elderslie and Saugeen and the Village of Southampton. The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of Kincardine (including Village), Greenock, Brant, Huron, Kinloss, Culross and Carrick.

The County of Huron divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the North and

South Ridings :-

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Ashfield, Wawanosh, Turnberry, Howick, Morris, Grey, Colborne, Hullet, including the Village of Clinton, and McKillop.

The South Riding shall consist of the Town of Goderich and the Townships of Goderich, Tuckersmith, Stanley, Hay, Usborne and Stephen.

The County of Middlesex divided into three Ridings, to be called respectively the

North, West and East Ridings :-

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of McGillivray, Biddulph, (taken from the County of Huron) and Williams East, Williams West, Adelaide and Lobo.

The West Riding shall consist of the Townships of Delaware, Carradoc, Metcalfe,

Mosa and Elefrid and the Village of Strathroy.

The East Riding shall consist of the Townships now embraced therein, and be bounded as it is at present.

The County of Lambton shall consist of the Townships of Bosanquet, Warwick, Plympton, Sainia, Moore, Ennishillen and Brooke, and the Town of Sarnia.

The County of Kent shall consist of the Townships of Chatham, Dover, East Tilbury,

Romney, Raleigh and Harwick, and the Town of Chatham. shall consist of the Townships of Sombra, Dawn and The County of Euphemia (taken from the County of Lambton), and the Townships of Zone, Camden with the Gore thereof, Orford and Howard (taken from the County of Kent).

The County of Grey divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and

North Ridings :-

The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of Bentinck, Glenelg, Artemesia,

Osprey, Normanby, Egremont, Prothon and Melancthon.

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Collingwood, Euphrasia, Holland, Saint Vincent, Sydenham, Sullivan, Derby and Keppel, Sarawak and Brooke, and the Town of Owen Sound.

The County of Perth divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the South

and North Ridings :-

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Wallace, Elma, Logan, Ellice,

Mornington, and North Easthope, and the Town of Stratford.

The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of Blanchard, Downie, South Easthcpe, Fullarton, Hibbert, and the Villages of Mitchell and St. Marys.

The County of Wellington shall be divided into three Ridings, to be called respectively

North, South and Centre Ridings :-

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Amaranth, Arthur, Luther, Minto, Maryborough and Peel.

The Centre Riding shall consist of the Townships of Garafraxa, Erin, Eramosa, Nichol and Pilkington, and the Villages of Fergus and Elora.

The South Riding shall consist of the Town of Guelph, and the Townships of Guelph,

and Puslinch.

The County of Norfolk shall be divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and North Ridings :-