Grand Division S. of T.

Grand Worthy Patriarch, H A McKeown, St John; Grand Worthy Associate, D McGruar, Newcastle: Grand Scribe, A J Armstrong, St John; Grand Treasurer, W C Whittaker, St John; Grand Chaplain, Rev J C Berrie, Milltown, N B; Grand Conductor, Wm McNevin, Moncton; Grand Sentinel, D J Bruce, Hampton.

City Divisions.

Gurney No. 5, Market Building, Thursday night.
Portland, No. 7, Orange Hall, North End, Monday night.
Albion, No. 14, Market Building, Wednesday night.
Mariners' and Mechanics' No. 38, Tuesday night.
Granite Rock No. 77, Carleton, Tuesday night.
Gordon, No. 275, 102 King Street, Monday night.
Silver, No. 308, St John, Friday night.
Tilley, No. 348, Carleton, Monday night.
St. George, No. 353, St John, Wednesday night.
New City, No. 370, St. John, North End, Tuesday night.

Temples of Honor and Temperanee.

Grand Temple of New Brunswrck—W H Smith, G W T; F W Steeves, G W V; W C Simpson, G W R; C A Everett, G W Treas; Rev W S Covert, G W C; W A Cunningham, G W U; James L Mansbridge, G W P; W T Fanjoy, P G W T.

Department of Order in this jurisdiction—Subordinate Temples—Victoria No 2, meets every Tuesday evening at Market Hall, Charlotte street, St John.

Victoria Section, No 1, Junior of H & T, meets every Friday night at Market Building.

Alexandra No 6, meets at Temple of Honor Hall, Main street, every Thursday evening.

Carleton Temple, meets every Thursday evening, City Hall (West

Alexandria Section, No 2 Junior, Temple of H & T, meets every Wednesday night in Temple of Honor Hall, Main street, north.

Eureka, No 10, Thursday; Phoenix, No 11, Carleton, Tuesday.

Scotia No 2, of N S, meets every Thursday evening at Yarmouth. Crystal Fount, No 8, meets on alternate Friday evenings, at Monoton, Westmorland County.

Northern Light No 9, Temple, Grand Manan, meets Tuesday evening twice each month.

St John Council of Royal Templars of Temperance

Was instituted on September 11th, 1891, with 24 charter members, officered as follows: Select Councillor, A W McLeod; V C, Mrs J B Emery; P S C, Rev G W McDonald; Chaplain, Rev A E Ingram; Financial Secretary, Dr E N Davis; Treasurer, Elisha Cosman; R S, W C Hayes: Herald, Gilford H Colwell; Trustees, John Law, John Kimble, John Beamish. Night of meeting, every Thursday in Gordon Division Hall, 102 King street.