A Pyke, Wm

Secretary and of the head McLarren.

egor. Junior Treasurer—J and George

Junior Vicey-FPBligh. e, RPGreen-

:--Ground-ricket--W A ot-Ball--G S Lacrosse--F Gardiner and rke and R P ccycling--L J T Lithgow. I is chairman

Asst Viceetary-W A M C Fraw-

on Secretary on, Robert W

Committee-Iillis. Sec'y-

. 2nd Viceretary—W F rray, George

d Vice-Presi-Members of nkins, Peter

t. 2nd Vice er—D Robb. Theakston, S. eet.

Turtle Grove Recreation Club.

(Dawson Street, Dartmouth.)

President—G W C Oland. Vice-President—James Tobin. Treasurer— John Moir. Secretary—John Oland, jr. Captain Cricket Team—Charles Waterfield. Vice-Captain Cricket Team—John Muir. Committee of Management—John Thornton, George Swafter and Charles Waterfield.

Chebucto Amateur Athletic Club.

President—W H Stevens. 1st Vice-President—J E Sterns. 2nd Vice-President—F A Young. Taeasurer—Colin McNab. Secretary—Percy 3immonds. Committee of Management—C S Lane, J L Wilson, W D Dymond, A C Pyke, J D McKenna. Auditors—W G McNab, H D Creighton.

Order of Scottish Clans.

CLAN MCLEAN, No. 105. Chief-George Wood. Past Chief-F G Forbes, M.P. Tanist-James Campbell. Chaplain-Alex McDougall. Fin. Secretary-Alex McCowan. Secretary-Arthur M Payne. Treasurer-Wm F Smith. Henchmen-James Dalziel and D C Kennedy. Seneschal-Wm Bowie. Warden-Alex Ross. Sentinel-Robert Nisbet. Piper-Hector Munro. Standard Bearer-James Davidson. Physician-Dr N E McKay. Regular Meetings first and third Monday of each month at 8'clock, p m, in Clan McLean Hall, 108 Barrington St.

South End Lawn Tennis Club.

President—Col. Clerke. Vice-President—J M Smith. Treasurer—F W Green. Secretary—W B Kellogg. Committee—E P Almon, H W C Boak, H H Thompson. Ladies' Committee—Mrs Dwyer, Mrs Cameron, Mrs Green, Mrs Wallace, Miss Boak and Miss Scott.

Cresent Amateur Athletic Association.

President-J P Walsh. 1st Vice-President-E T. Hammett. 2nd Vice-President-A J Smith. Secretary-Wm. Glassey, Treasurer-T J Doyle-Managing Commitiee-T D Graham, R P Butler, R R Kennedy, F W Bennett, D K McDonald, T W Forhan. Investigating Committee-W R Hamilton, R K Wetmore, J S Waddell. Auditing Committee-E T Hammett, A E B Dauphinee. biseball-T D Graham, Chairman; A J Smith, A J Brady, W A Macdonald. Lacrosse-R P Butler, Chairman; L B Hart, P E Doyle, F H Keating. Footbali-R R Kennedy, Chairman; T J Doyle, E R McPherson, G H Maxwell. Hockey-F W Bennett, Chairman; A J Brady, A J Smith, W J Pickering. Cricket-DK Macdonald, Chairman; T Forhan, J G Dewar, A S Taylor. Bicycle-Wm Glassey. Chairman; E E Borham, L B Hart, J F Colwell. Ground-J S Woodill, Chairman; J P Walsh, A J Smith, W R Hamilton, T J Doyle.

Bofanical Club of Canada.

AFFILIATED TO THE ROYAL SOCIETY OF CANADA.

President, George Lawson, Ph D, LL D, F R S C, Halifax, N S; Sec'y-Treas, A H MacKay, B A B Sc. LL D, F R S C, Halifax, N S. Secretaries for the Provinces—Ontario, John Macoun, M A, F L S, F R S C, Ottawa; Quebec—D P Penhallow, B Sc, F R S C, Montreal. New Brunswick—Geo U Hay, Ph B. St John. Nova Scotia—A H MacKay, Halifax. Prince Edward Island—Francis Bain, North River. Newfoundland—Rev A C Waghorne, New Harbor. Manitoba—Rev W A Burnham, B D, Middle Church, P O. Alberta, W S Galbraith, Lethbridge. Saskatchewan, Rev C W Bryden, Battleford. British Columbia—A J Pines, B A, Victoria.