John Van Mossel Ottawa, Ontario

Ola Smith IDRC Ottawa, Ontario

Kenna Owoh Interchurch Action Toronto, Ontario

Alison van Rooy North South Institute Ottawa, Ontario

Owens Wiwa MOSOP Toronto, Ontario

Taba Cookey Informetrica Ottawa, Ontario

Sandelle Scrimshaw Director General Africa Bureau - DFAIT

Ian Ferguson (by phone)
Canadian High Commissioner to Nigeria

Louis Guay
Deputy Director
West and Central Africa Division - DFAIT

Robert Foote Canadian International Development Agency Hull, Quebec

Steve Lee
Executive Director
Canadian Centre For Foreign Policy Development
Ottawa, Ontario

Marketa Geisler
Rapporteur/Writer
Canadian Centre For Foreign Policy Development
Ottawa, Ontario

Yannick Lamonde

Executive Assistant to the Director Canadian Centre For Foreign Policy Development Ottawa, Ontario

Guests from Nigeria

Patrick Naagbanton South-South Zone Civil Liberties Organization

Adeoye Adewale Punch Newspapers

Annie Brisibe Niger Delta Women for Justice

Dimeari Von Kemedi Ijaw Youth Council

Tokunbo Adelanwa Penal Reform & Welfare Project