The Committee on Railways, Telegraphs and Harbours :--

The Honourable Messieurs :-Beique, Baker, Bolduc, Bowell, Sir Mackenzie, K.C.M.G., Clemow, Casgrain (de Lanaudière), Dever, Drummond, Ellis, Ferguson, Fiset, Gibson, Godbout, Jones, Kerr, King, Kirchhoffer, Landerkin, Lougheed, Lovitt, Macdonald (Victoria), Mackay (Alma), McCallum, McDonald (C.B.), McKay (Truro), McLaren, McHugh, McMillan, McMullen, Miller, O'Donohoe, Owens, Pelletier, Sir Alphonse, K.C.M.G., Poirier, Scott, Templeman, Vidal, Wood (Hamilton), Watson, Young.--40.

The Committee on Miscellaneous Private Bills :--

The Honourable Messieurs :--Armand, Baird, Boucherville, de, C.M.G., Carmichael, Casgrain (de Lanaudière), Church, Dever, Dobson, Fulford, Gillmor, Godbout, Gowan, C.M.G., Hingston, Sir Wm., Kt., Landry, McHugh, McSweeney, Merner, Montplaisir, O'Brien, O'Donohoe, Reid, Robertson, Shehyn, Sullivan, Thibaudeau (Rigaud).--25.

The Committee on Internal Economy and Contingent Accounts :--

The Honourable Messieurs :--Bernier, Bolduc, Casgrain (de Lanaudière), Ellis, Fulford, Fiset, Gibson, King, Landerkin, Landry, Lovitt, McCallum, McDonald (C.B.), McLaren, McMullen, Miller, Montplaisir, Owens, Pelletier, Sir Alphonse, K.C.M.G., Perley, Power (Speaker), Templeman, Vidal, Watson, Wood (Westmoreland).-25.

The Committee on Debates and Reporting :--

The Honourable Messieurs :-Beique, Bernier, Ellis, Kerr, Macdonald (P.E.I.), McCallum, Robertson, Thompson, Vidal.-9.

The Committee on Divorce :--

The Honourable Messieurs :- Baker, Gowan, C.M.G., Kerr, Kirchhoffer, Lougheed, McMullen, Primrose, Templeman, Wood (Westmoreland).-9.

The Committee on the Restaurant :--

The Honourable the Speaker, The Honourable Messieurs :--Bolduc, McKay (Truro), McMillan, McSweeney, Miller, Pelletier, Sir Alphonse, K.C.M.G.--7.

All which is respectfully submitted.

R. W. SCOTT, Chairman.

On motion of the Honourable Mr. Scott, seconded by the Honourable Mr. Templeman, it was

Ordered, That the said Report be taken into consideration by the Senate on Wednesday, the nineteenth day of March next.

A Message was brought from the House of Commons by their Clerk, in the following words :---

> House of Commons, WEDNESDAY, 19th February, 1902,

Resolved,—That a Message be sent to the Senate, requesting that their Honours will unite with this House in the formation of a Joint Committee of both Houses on the subject of the Printing of Parliament, and that the members of the Select Standing Committee on Printing, viz. :—Messieurs Bennett, Casgrain, Clarke, Davis, Holmes, Hughes (Victoria), Hyman, Johnston (Cape Breton), Johnston (Lambton), LaRivière, Lavergne, Loy, Maclean, McColl, Marcil (Bonaventure), Oliver, Parmelee,