APPENDIX II

ADDRESSES OF PROVINCIAL DEPARTMENTS OF EDUCATION

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Department of Education, Parliament Buildings, VICTORIA, British Columbia.

ALBERTA

Department of Education, Legislative Buildings, EDMONTON, Alberta.

SASKATCHEWAN

Department of Education, Legislative Buildings, REGINA, Saskatchewan.

MANITOBA

Department of Education,
Legislative Buildings,
WINNIPEG, Manitoba.

ONTARIO

Department of Education,
Parliament Buildings,
TORONTO 2, Ontario.

QUEBEC

Le Ministère de l'Education, Edifice du Parlement, QUEBEC, Québec.

NEW BRUNSWICK

Department of Education, Legislative Buildings, FREDERICTON, New Brunswick.

NOVA SCOTIA

Department of Education,
Province House,
HALIFAX, Nova Scotia.

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Department of Education,
Province House,
CHARLOTTETOWN, Prince Edward Island.

NEWFOUNDLAND

Department of Education, Confederation Building, ST. JOHN'S, Newfoundland.