## THE MINISTERIAL PARTY

The Vice-President of the Supreme Military Council of Niger Major Sani Souna Sido Minister of Development, Mines and Water Resources

> Captain Moumouni Adamou Djermakoye Minister of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation

Mr. Alfidja Abderrahmane Secretary of State for Cooperation

Lieutenant Mamadou Tandja
Member of the Supreme Military Council

## ACCOMPANYING THE MINISTERIAL PARTY

Mr. Amadou Cissé Director, Rural Engineering

Mr. Bertrand Dejean
Director, National River Transport Corporation

Mr. Garba Hima Human Resources Branch, Ministry of Development

Mr. Saidou Gimba
Director, Post and Telecommunications Office

Mr. Gogé Dankoulou Ministry of Public Works

Mr. Boureima Magagi Journalist for the Government of Niger attached to the Delegation

Mr. Oumar Wagada Aide-de-camp to the Vice-President