NEWFOUNDLAND

The Honourable Clyde K. Wells Premier and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Confederation Building 5th Floor, West Block St. John's, Newfoundland	•	016-4718 PREMIER SNF
AlB 4J6 (Designated Minister of U.S. and Multilateral Trade Negotiations)		
The Honourable Charles J. Furey, M.H.A. Minister of Development Government of Newfoundland and Labrador 4th Floor, West Block Confederation Building P.O. Box 8700 St. John's, Newfoundland A1B 4J6	Telex : A/B :	(709) 729-2791 016-4949 D I D SNF (709) 729-2828
Department of Development P.O. Box 8700		
St. John's, Newfoundland AlB 4J6	Fax :	(709) 729-5936
Mr. Clyde Granter Deputy Minister	Telephone: Fax :	(709) 729-2787 (709) 729-2828
Ms. Barbara Wakeham Assistant Deputy Minister Trade, Investment and Promotion Branch	Telephone:	(709) 729-2788
Mr. Anthony Patey	Telephone:	(709) 729-2796

Director Economic and Trade Analysis Division