CONTENTS.

The Honourable Messrs.

Béique,	Derbyshire,	Kerr,	Riley,
Beith,	Dessaulles,	King,	Roche,
Belcourt,	DeVeber,	Lavergne.	Ross (Moosejaw),
Bostock,	Domville,	Legris.	Ross
Boyer,	Douglas,	MacKay (Alma),	(Sir George),
Casgrain,	Edwards,	McHugh,	Talbot,
Choquette,	Farrell,	McSweeney,	Tessier,
Cloran,	Fiset,	Mitchell,	Thibaudeau,
Coffey,	Forget,	Montplaisir,	Thompson,
Costigan,	Frost,	Power,	Watson,
Dandurand,	Gibson,	Prince,	Wilson,
David,	Gillmor,	Prowse,	Yeo and
Davis,	Godbout,	Ratz,	Young.—51.

NON-CONTENTS.

The Honourable Messrs.

Baird,	Dennis.	Lougheed.	McMillan,
Bolduc,	Donnelly,	MacKeen.	Murphy,
Boucherville, de	Ellis,	Mason,	Poirier,
Bowell	Girroir,	McCall,	Pope,
(Sir Mackenzie),	Gordon,	McKay	Ross (Middleton),
Corby,	Kirchhoffer,	(Cape Breton),	Smith and
Curry,	LaRivière,	McLaren,	Taylor.—27.
Daniel		· ·	

So it was resolved in the affirmative.

The question being again put on the main motion as amended, the same was on the same division, resolved in the affirmative.

Then on motion of the Honourable Mr. Lougheed, seconded by the Honourable Sir Mackenzie Bowell,

The Senate adjourned.