On Foreign Missions :-

Revs. D. O. Parker, J. McKenne, R. Walker, H. Achilles, W. G. Parker, M. Normonday; Brethren Uriah Johnson, Israel Potter, H. M. Parker, D. Delong, J. Spurr, R. Clarke, Geo. Goudey, J. S. Dunn, J. W. Haley, Ira Raymond.

ON EDUCATION :-

Revs. S: W. deBlois, Jas. Parker, G. Armstrong, C. Randall, Jas. Spencer; Brethren R. Brown, Jos. Shaw, C. Strickland, J. C. Anderson, Israel Harding, Chas. Romsey, Rev. J. A. Stubbert.

An

Ar

Ba

Bei Cle Ch

Da Di

Die

Dig Dig

Hil

Hil Jor

Jor

Ker Lal Liv

Lov

Lov

Lev

Mil

Mic

Ne

Nev Ohi

Por

Por Par

Put

Rag

Spr

Sab

She

Tus Wil Wil Wes

Yarı Yarı Yarı Yarı

ON BIBLE CAUSE :-

Rev. J. Millar, J. H. Saunders, T. C. Delong; Brethren C. Cook, Jacob Gavel, W. Dunn, Wm. Clark, N. Millar, E. Denton, J. Cornwell, A. Locke, R. Simonds, C. Tedford.

ON SABBATH OBSERVANCE:-

Revs. A. Martell, P. F. Murray; Brethren B. Kempton, Jas. Peters, Jos. Crosby, B. B. Moses, E. Huestis, W. S. Patten, H. T. Goudey, W. H. Gavel, J. Larkins, Abraham Hurlbert, W. H. Marshall.

ON ACCOUNTS:-

Brethren Edward Kempton, Ira Raymond.

The Committee also recommended, that in the absence of the preacher of the Annual Sermon and his alternate, that Rev. T. C. Delong preach the Sermon, and Rev. E. F. Forhay be his alternate.

They further recommended that the meetings during the sessions commence at 10 o'clock, A. M. and 3 P. M., and adjourn at 12½, and 6 o'clock, and that the prayer-meetings be held in the morning at 6 o'clock. Also that a missionary meeting be held on Morday evening at 7½ o'clock. Also that collections be taken at the Sabbath services and on Monday morning.

The report of Nomination was adopted. On motion adjourned to meet on Monday at 10 o'clock. Prayer by Rev. J. Millar. Benediction by Moderator.

On Lord's Day there was preaching in the Baptist Church, and also in the adjacent places of worship.

Joseph Petral, A. p. Lum, A. Jahry, John Rose, Banel.