14

Oxford.

3. The County of Oxford shall be divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the North Riding and the South Riding:

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of East Nissouri, East Zorra, West Zorra, Blandford, Blenheim, and the Town of Woodstock;

The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of North Oxford, West Oxford, East Oxford, North Norwich, South Norwich and Dereham;

Hastings.

4. .The County of Hastings shall be divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the North Riding and the South Riding:

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Lake, Tudor, Grimsthorpe, Marmora, Madoc, Elzevir, Rawdon, Huntingdon, Hungerford, McClure, Herschel, Faraday, Wollaston, Wicklow, Monteagle, Dungannon. Limerick, Bangor, Carlow, Mayo and Cashel;—(the same and 22 Vict. c. 14.

The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of Sydney, Thurlow, Tyendinaga, the Village of Trenton, and the Town of Belleville;

Durham.

5. The County of Durham shall be divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the East Riding and the West Riding:

The East Riding shall consist of the Townships of Cavan, Manvers, Hope and the Town of Port Hope;

The West Riding shall consist of the Townships of Clarke, Darlington and Cartwright;

Northumberland. 6. The County of Northumberland shall be divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the East Riding and the West Riding:

The East Riding shall consist of the Townships of Cramahe, Brighton, Murray, Seymour and Percy;

The West Riding shall consist of the Townships of Hamilton, Haldimand, Alnwick, South Monaghan and the Town of Cobourg;

Ontario.

7. The County of Ontario shall be divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the North Riding and the South Riding:

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Reach, Uxbridge, Brock, Scott, Thorah, Mara, Rama and Scugog;