THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

According to Precedence as at November 15, 1948

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE LOUIS STEPHEN St. Laurent, K.C
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER
THE HONOURABLE JAMES ANGUS MACKINNON
THE HONOURABLE COLIN GIBSON, M.C., K.C., V.DSecretary of State.
THE HONOURABLE HUMPHREY MITCHELL
THE HONOURABLE ALPHONSE FOURNIER, K.C
THE HONOURABLE ERNEST BERTRAND, K.C. Postmaster General.
THE HONOURABLE BROOKE CLAXTON, K.C
The Honourable Joseph Jean, K.C Solicitor General.
THE HONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER, K.C
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTIN, K.C
THE HONOURABLE DOUGLAS CHARLES ABBOTT, K.C
THE HONOURABLE JAMES J. McCann, M.D
THE HONOURABLE WISHART McL. ROBERTSON
THE HONOURABLE MILTON FOWLER GREGG, V.CMinister of Veterans Affairs.