Japan

His Excellency Shinji MATSUI

Mr. Satoshi OSHIMA Alternate Representative Mr. Munekatsu USAMI Alternate Representative

Technical Expert Ms. Tomomi MIYAMA

Kenya

Permanent Representative Her Excellency Mercy Beatrice AWORI

Korea, Republic

Mr. Dongsoo HA Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation Mr. Dong Cheol JANG

Commissioner

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Mr. Kwang Ho LEE Alternate Representative

Malaysia

His Excellency Khairul Aamali BIN ISMAIL Permanent Representative

His Excellency Yong Heng LIM Alternate Representative

Mr. Saidifaizal Bakhtiar ABU BAKAR Admin Staff

Mexico

His Excellency Dionisio MENDEZ MAYORA Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mrs. Dulce Maria VALLE ALVAREZ

Mr. Musa Shuaibu NUHU Permanent Representative

Panama

Nigeria

His Excellency Germinal SARASQUETA OLLER Permanent Representative

Russia

His Excellency Sergey GUDKOV Permanent Representative Mr. Alexander KORSAKOV Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Mr. Dmitry SUBBOTIN Alternate Representative

Mr. Alexander BATALOV Adviser

Mrs. Nadezda MALIKOVA Adviser Mr. Oleg BELUNOV Admin Staff

Saudi Arabia

Ms. Elena ZARIPOVA

His Excellency Saud A. R. HASHEM Permanent Representative Mr. Mohammed Sami S HABIB Alternate Representative

Mr. Jameel Kamel J METWALLI Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Mr. Hesham Hassan A MAKKI Adviser Mr. Ali Abdulhameed H ALMOGHRABY Alternate Representative

Mr. Khaled Ahmed K. ALSHARABI Admin Staff

Singapore

His Excellency Tee Chiou NG Permanent Representative

Mr. Siang Huat FOO Adviser

Mr. Wing Yew Nicholas W. LUM Technical Expert