REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

His Excellency Mohammad Adel RASOOLI

Permanent Representative

Albania

His Excellency Ermal MUCA

Permanent Representative

Angola

Vacant

Armenia

His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN

Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

Vacant

Bahamas

Mrs. Roselyn Dannielle DORSETT-HORTON

Ms. Marjorie JULIEN

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Belgium

Vacant

Benin

Vacant

Bolivia

His Excellency Ricardo Javier GARCIA SORUCO

Ms. Silvia Maria GARCIA CARRANZA

Permanent Representative

Admin Staff

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Her Excellency Koviljka SPIRIC

Permanent Representative

Burkina-Faso

Vacant

Cameroon

His Excellency Englebert ZOA ETUNDI

Mr. Labarang ABDOULLAHI

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

(Finance)

Chile

Mr. Marco Antonio ALVAREZ VALDES

Mr. Jorge Enrique MENDEZ TRONCOSO

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. Charles Kouadio KANGA

Alternate Representative

Croatia

Her Excellency Marica MATKOVIC

Permanent Representative

Cyprus

His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES

Mr. Antonios LEMESIANOS

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative