Toronto, ON:

77 Admiral Road, M5R 2L4

Tel: (416) 925-2813/953-3817 (till 22h) Fax: (416) 925-2818

E-mail: germanconsulatetoronto@netcom.ca

Mr. Klaus RUPPRECHT (m), Consul General

Mrs. Marianne BATH (m), Deputy Consul General

Mr. Horst RENK, Consul

Mr. Thomas WALTHER (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Jessica Johanna FERNANDEZ (m), Consular Assistant

Ms. Cornelia NINDL, Consular Assistant

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario (except Counties of Carleton, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell, Renfrew, Stormount, Dundas and Glengary) and Manitoba

Vancouver, BC:

World Trade Centre, 999 Canada Place, Suite 704, V6C 3E1 Tel: (604) 684-8377/218-1390 (24h) Fax: (604) 684-8334

E-mail: GermanConsulateVancouver@telus.net

Mr. Klaus Erich KRÖGER (m), Consul General

Mr. Klaus Ferdinand Alois GLAREMIN (m), Consul

Mr. Ralf EDEN, Vice-Consul

Mr. Arvedt ACHILLES, Consular Assistant

Mr. Wolfgang WESSEL (m), Consular Assistant

Ms. Ursula KLEIN (m), Consular Assistant

Mrs. Karin Maria ARUMUGAM (m), Consular Assistant

Mr. Marcus HAHN, Consular Assistant

Mr. Bernhard STOPFER (m), Consular Assistant

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan and the Yukon and the Northwest Territories

Winnipeg, MB:

101-1200 Pembina Highway, R3T 2A7 Tel: (204) 475-3088 Fax: (204) 475-3089

Mr. Gerhard SPINDLER (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

GHANA (High Commission for the Republic of Ghana)

1 Clemow Avenue, Ottawa, K1S 2A9, Canada Tel: (613) 236-0871, -0873 Fax: (613) 236-0874

His Excellency Samuel Arthur ODOI-SYKES, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Edith Amorkor ODOI-SYKES

Mr. Charles AGYEI-AMOAMA (m), Deputy High Commissioner

Mr. Eric ODOI-ANIM (m), Minister

Mr. Edward Kofi Aykin QUANSAH (m), First Secretary

Ms. Doris, Adzo, Denyo BRESE, First Secretary

Mrs. Christiana Dei ADJEITEY (m), Third Secretary

Mrs. Theresia Semenya Afi PHILLIPS (m), Second Secretary

Colonel Emmanuel OKYERE (m), Defence Adviser, Washington