VOTERS' LIST, 1915

MUNICIPALITY OF THE UNITED TOWNSHIPS OF DALHOUSIE AND NORTH SHERBROOKE

SCHEDULE OF POST OFFICES.

 Watson's Corners McDonald's Corners Elphin Poland Dalhousie Lake Lodore Lanark Hopetown 	9. Playfair 10. Lammermoor 11. Fallbrook 12. Zealand 13. Perth 14. Snow Road 15. Reston, Mun. 16. Clarendon	17. Carleton Place 18. Kingston 19. Balderson 20. Mississippi 21. Lavant 22. Harper 23. Winnipeg 24. Ompah
	ł	1

POLLING SUB-DIVISION NO. I.

Comprising all that part of the Township of Dalhousie lying North of Lots numbered Nineteen, except the 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th Concessions.

PART NO. 1-PERSONS ENTITLED TO VOTE AT BOTH MUNICIPAL ELEC-TIONS AND ELECTIONS TO THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

No. on Roll.	NAME.	OCCUPA- TION.	JURORS.	Lot.	CONCESSION.	Qualification.	POST OFFICE ADDRESS.	
172	Brown, James A. Barr, Peter Bingley, Albert Blakely Samuel	Farmer Farmer Farmer Farmer	·	E 21 E 24 Pt 25 26	5	M F and Owner M F and Owner M F and Owner M F and Owner	8 4 4 4	
77	Currie, James C. Currie, Daniel, sr. Currie, Daniel R.	Farmer Farmer Farmer		W 25 E 24 E 24	2	M F and Owner M F and Owner M F and Owner	10 10 10	