Mr. Neil Roy CHRIMES (m), Counsellor (Trade & Economic Affairs)

Mr. Clive Dare NEWELL (m), Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Brigadier Simon Douglas YOUNG (m), Defence Adviser

Group Captain Timothy Paul BREWER (m), Naval & Air Advisor

Mr. Andrew James STAUNTON (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Julia Naomi HINDE (m), First Secretary (Scientific & Technological Affairs)

Mr. David Greig MASSON (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Richard SHARP (m), First Secretary (Administration)

Ms. Janis Elaine SLEEP (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Colin Anthony SMITH (m), First Secretary

Lieutenant-Commander John Richard CUNANE (m), Assistant Naval Adviser

Mr. George Edmund Pearse NORRIS (m), Second Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Christopher David Russell SMART (m), Second Secretary (Consular Affairs)

Ms. Katherine HICKEY (m), Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. James William FITZPATRICK (m), Counsellor (Drugs and Crime Liaison), Washington

Consular Representatives

Dartmouth, NS

1 Canal Street, Dartmouth, NS, B2Y 2W1 Tel: (902) 461-1381 Fax: (902) 465-2578

Mr. Alfred A. SMITHERS (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Montreal, QC

1000 de la Gauchetière West, Suite 4200, Montréal, QC, H3B 4W5

Tel: (514) 866-5863 Fax: (514) 866-0202

Ms. Anne JARRETT, Consul General

Mr. Barry Alexander DAVIDSON (m), Deputy Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Québec

Quebec, QC

St-Amable Complex, 1150 Claire-Fontaine, Suite 700, Québec, QC, G1R 5G4

Tel: (418) 521-3000 Fax: (418) 521-3099 Mr. Richard DROUIN (m), **Honorary Consul**

Jurisdiction: City of Quebec

St. John's, NF

113 Top Sail Road, St. John's, NF, A1E 2A9 Tel: (709) 579-2002 Fax: (709) 579-0475

Mr. Frank David SMITH (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

777 Bay Street, Suite 2800, College Park, Toronto, ON, M5G 2G2

Tel: (416) 593-1290 Fax: (416) 593-1229

Consular Section

Tel: (416) 593-1267, -1268 Fax: (416) 593-1229

Mr. Nicholas Hilary Stuart ARMOUR, Consul General

Mr. Michael John UPTON, Deputy Consul General

Mr. Michael Yelland MOON (m), Consul (Investment)

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario (for consular responsibilities; All Canada (for trade/investment responsibilities only)