## PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

William Andres
David Collenette

Yvon Pinard to Deputy Prime Minister and President of the Privy Council Alan Martin to Minister of Finance to Secretary of State for External Affairs Louis Duclos Thomas-Henri Lefebvre to President of the Treasury Board Claude-André Lachance to Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada Charles Lapointe to Minister of Transport to Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources Pierre Bussières Yves Caron to Minister of Agriculture to Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs Aideen Nicholson Hugh Anderson to Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Develop-Harold Thomas Herbert to Minister of State for Urban Affairs to Minister of Veterans Affairs Gilbert Parent to Minister of State for Federal-Provincial Relations Gus MacFarlane Crawford Douglas to Minister of Communications to Minister of National Defence Raymond Dupont to Minister of Public Works and Minister of State for Maurice Harquail Science and Technology Jack Pearsall to Minister of Fisheries and the Environment Donald Paul Wood to Minister of Regional Economic Expansion Frank Maine to Minister of Employment and Immigration to Secretary of State Robert Daudlin William Kenneth Robinson to Minister of National Health and Welfare Roger Young to Solicitor General Yves Demers to Minister of National Revenue to Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce Bernard Loiselle

to Minister of State (Multiculturalism)

to Postmaster General