MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE

RIGHT HON. JOHN GEORGE DIEFENBAKER

Prime Minister
Secretary of State for External Affairs Hon. Howard Charles Green
Minister of Justice and Attorney General Hon. Donald Methuen Fleming
Minister of Trade and Commerce
Minister of Transport
Minister of Veterans Affairs
Minister of Public Works
Minister of Finance and Receiver General Hon. George Clyde Nowlan
Minister of National Defence ¹Hon. Douglas Scott Harkness
Postmaster General
Minister of Fisheries
Minister of Labour
Minister of National Health and Welfare Hon. Jay Waldo Monteith
Minister of Agriculture Hon. Francis Alvin G. Hamilton
Minister of Defence Production
Associate Minister of National DefenceHon. Pierre Sévigny
Minister of Forestry and Minister of National Revenue
Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources
Secretary of State
Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys Hon. Paul Martineau
Minister of Citizenship and Immigration Hon. RICHARD ALBERT BELL
Minister without Portfolio

¹Resigned as Minister of National Defence, February 3, 1963.