## STANDING COMMITTEE ON ABORIGINAL AFFAIRS

#### **MEMBERS**

CHAIRMAN: Ken Hughes

VICE-CHAIRMAN: Allan Koury

Ethel Blondin

Robert E. Skelly

Wilton Littlechild

Stanley Wilbee

Robert Nault

#### OTHER MEMBERS WHO PARTICIPATED

Jack Anawak

Bob Hicks

Chris Axworthy

Al Johnson

Gilles Bernier

Gabriel Larrivée

David Bjornson

Lee Richardson

Dorothy Dobbie

Jack Shields

Greg Thompson

### **CLERK OF THE COMMITTEE**

Martine Bresson

# FROM THE RESEARCH BRANCH OF THE LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT:

Wendy Moss, Research Officer

Peter Niemczak, Research Assistant