#### "Centrale des Syndicats démocratiques"—(22)

Paul-Emile Dalpé, President;

Laurent Rivard, Vice-President of "La Fédération nationale des travailleurs du vêtement":

Gilles Lafontaine, Executive member of "La Fédération nationale des travailleurs du vêtement".

#### Confederation of National Trade Unions—(17)

Christophe Auger, Vice-President;

André Dalcourt, Executive Assistant;

Peter Bakvis, Research Services.

#### Finance, Department of—(2 and 7)

David Hilton, Director, International Programs Division;

Blake Mackenzie, Officer, International Finance Division;

Brian Hunter, Officer, International Programs Division;

L. Yves Fortin, Chief, International Organizations Section, International Finance Division.

#### Industry, Trade and Commerce, Department of—(2 and 24)

Geoff Elliot, Acting General Director, Office of General Relations;

K.E. McCallion, Officer;

Helen MacNicol, Asia/Pacific Division, Office of Overseas Projects;

Percy Eastham, Director General, Office of General Relations.

# International Bank for Reconstruction and Development (World Bank)—(19)

David Hopper, Vice-President, Asia.

## International Development Research Centre—(24)

Ivan Head, President.

## International Monetary Fund—(7)

Bernard Drabble, Executive Director.

#### Institute for Peace and Conflict Studies—(14)

Ernest Regehr, Research Adviser.

# Institute of Development Studies—(25)

Richard Jolly, Director.

## Match International Centre—(9)

Norma Walmsley, President;

Suzanne Johnson, Vice-President and Chairperson of Projects Committee; Marnie Girvan, Executive Director.

## North-South Institute—(5 and 15)

Bernard Wood, Executive Director;