Elder Cameron Moonias, Lansdowne House

Mr. Donat Moonias, Lansdowne House

Chief Tom Shewaybick, Webequie

Councillor Alfred Mekinak, Webequie

Councillor Victoria Atlookan, Fort Hope

Mr. Dennis Cromartie, Interpreter

Kayahna Tribal Council

Mr. Simon Frogg, Community Representative, Long Dog Lake Community and Interpreter

Chief John Bighead, Wunnumin Lake Band

Chief Jeremiah McKay, Kasabonika Lake Band

Chief Simon Brown, Wapekeka Band

Councillor Joseph Sainnawap, Kingfisher Lake Band

Windigo Tribal Council

Mr. Charles Fox, Chairman

Grand Council Treaty No. 9

Grand Chief Frank Beardy

Mr. Fred Plain, Special Advisor to the Grand Chief

Commissioner Dennis Cromartie, Nishnawbe-Aski Commission

Moose Factory (July 6, 1983)

Attawapiskat Band

Chief John B. Nakogee

Fort Albany Band

Chief Alec Metatawabin

Mr. William Sutherland

Mr. Louis Nakogee Sr.

Moose Factory Reserve

Chief Ernest Rickard

Mr. Sinclair Cheechoo, Band Member

Mr. Ed Faries Jr., Councillor

Grand Council Treaty No. 9

Grand Chief Frank Beardy

Mr. Fred Plain, Special Advisor to the Grand Chief

Mocreebec

Mr. Allan Joly, Director Chief

Mr. Fred Wapache, Co-ordinator

Mr. Brian Craik, Co-ordinator for the Grand Council of the Crees of Quebec

Moosonee Metis and Non-Status Indian Association

Mr. Earl Danyluk, President

Mr. Sydney Moore, Vice-President

Native Council of Canada

Mr. Louis (Smokey) Bruyère, President