Mr. J.D. Fleck Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Fleck Manufacturing Inc. Toronto, Ontario

Mr. L. Yves Fortier Ogilvy, Renault Montreal, Quebec

Mr. Jean-Paul Gourdeau President and Chief Executive Officer The SNC Group Montreal, Quebec

Mrs. Sally Hall National President Consumers' Association of Canada Edmonton, Alberta

Mr. Bruce I. Howe President and Chief Executive Officer British Columbia Resources Investment Corp. Vancouver, B.C.

Mr. Arthur Lundrigan Chairman The Lundrigan Group Ltd. Corner Brook, Newfoundland

Dr. John Macnamara Chairman and Chief Executive Officer The Algoma Steel Corporation Ltd. Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Mr. Gerald J. Maier President and Chief Executive Officer Trans Canada Pipelines Ltd. Toronto, Ontario

Mr. R.S. Malinowski Vice President and General Manager Leon's Mfg. Co. Ltd. Yorkton, Saskatchewan

Mr. James A. McCambly President Canadian Federation of Labour Ottawa, Ontario