







Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Anguilla, Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Cayman Is., Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Monserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Panama, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Surinam, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico (Trade)