London; H. G. MacKid, Calgary; Jasper Halpenny, Winnipeg; C. K. Clarke, Dean of the Medical Faculty, University of Toronto; J. C. Connell, Dean of the Medical Faculty, Queen's University; H. H. Chown, Dean of the Medical Faculty, Manitoba University; E. P. Lachapelle, Dean of the Medical Faculty, Laval University; F. J. Shepherd, Dean of the Medical Faculty, McGill University, and representatives of the Canadian medical press: Geo. Elliott, "Dominion Medical Monthly"; John Ferguson, "Canada Lancet"; George O. Hughes, "Western Canada Medical Journal"; A. Macphail, "Canadian Medical Association Journal"; Harry Morell, "Western Medical News"; Adam H. Wright, Canadian Practitioner and Review"; W. A. Young, "Canadian Journal of Medicine and Surgery."

The Honorary General Secretary is Dr. W. P. Herringham, and any communications in regard to the reading of papers should be addressed to him at the Central Office of the Congress, 13 Hinde

St., London W., England.