30° VICTORIÆ, Cap.3.

British North America.

The SECOND SCHEDULE.

Electoral Districts of Quebec specially fixed.

Pontiac. Ottawa. Argenteuil. Huntingdon. COUNTIES OF---Missisquoi. Brome. Shefford. Stanstead.

Compton. Wolfe and Richmond. Megantic.

Town of Sherbrooke.

Provincial Public Works and Property to be the Property of Canada.

The THIRD SCHEDULE.

- 1. Canals, with Lands and Water Power connected therewith.
- 2. Public Harbours.
- 3. Lighthouses and Piers, and Sable Island.
- 4. Steamboats, Dredges, and public Vessels.
- 5. Rivers and Lake Improvements.

M

- 6. Railways and Railway Stocks, Mortgages, and other Debts due by Railway Companies.
- 7. Military Roads.
- 8. Custom Houses, Post Offices, and all other Public Buildings, except such as the Government of Canada appropriate for the Use of the Provincial Legislatures and Governments.
- 9. Property transferred by the Imperial Government, and known as Ordnance Property.
- 10. Armouries, Drill Sheds, Military Clothing, and Munitions of War, and Lands set apart for general Public Purposes.