PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

To the Prime Minister	ALEXIS CARON, M.P. JOHN DAVIS, M.P.
To the Minister of Justice	DONALD S. MACDONALD, M.P.
To the Secretary of State for External Affairs	JOHN B. STEWART, M.P.
To the Secretary of State of Canada	Yvon Dupuis, M.P.
To the Minister of Finance	Edgar J. Benson, M.P.
To the Minister of Trade and Commerce	JEAN-LUC PEPIN, M.P.
To the Postmaster General	G. Roy McWilliam, M.P.
To the Minister of Transport	JEAN-CHARLES CANTIN, M.P.
To the Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources	JOHN N. TURNER, M.P.
To the Minister of Labour	JAMES A. BYRNE, M.P.
To the Minister of Public Works	HUBERT BADANAI, M.P.
To the Minister of Veterans Affairs	CHESLEY W. CARTER, M.P.
To the Minister of National Health and Welfare	STANLEY HAIDASZ, M.P.
To the Minister of Citizenship and Immigration	JOHN C. MUNRO, M.P.
To the Minister of Agriculture To the Honourable Rene Tremblay	BRUCE S. BEER, M.P.

PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL

Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary to the Cabinet	R. G. ROBERTSON
Assistant Clerk of the Privy Council	A. M. HILL