### Middle East Trade Development Division (GMT)

Director: Mr. Paul S. Dingledine

Countries: Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Oman, People's Democratic Republic of Yemen (South), Quatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Yemen Arab Republic (North).

Enquiries: (613) 993-7040

### ASIA AND PACIFIC

# Asia Pacific South Trade Development Division (PST)

Director: Mr. R. Dery

Countries: Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Pacific Islands, Sri Lanka, Thailand.

Enquiries: (613) 996-0917

# East Asia Trade Development Division (PNC)

Director: Mr. Dwayne Wright

Countries: China, Hong Kong, Indochina, Korea, Taiwan (China)

Enquiries: (613) 992-7359

## Japan Trade Development Division (PNJ)

Director: Mr. Colin S. Russel

Enquiries: (613) 995-1281

#### **EUROPE**

# USSR and Eastern Europe Trade Development Division (RBT)

Director: Mr. David Horley

Countries: Albania, Czechoslovakia, German Democratic Republic, Hungary, Mongolia, Bulgaria, Poland, U.S.S.R., Yugoslavia.

Enquiries: (613) 996-2858