Ms. Yongjiu LYU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yuguang GUO (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hongbin XU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mingqing WANG (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Rong CHENG, First Secretary

Mr. Zhehua DAI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Deqi XU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Ping CHEN (m), First Secretary

Ms. Xue DONG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Xiaozhong ZHU (m), First Secretary

Mr. Zengquan LIU (m), First Secretary (Security Liaison Officer)

Ms. Jie LI (m), First Secretary

Ms. Quanyuan LU (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Zhisong YIN (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hong GE (m), Second Secretary (Economic & Commercial Affairs)

Mr. Weidong HUANG (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Guoli SU (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Honghao ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Danhong LI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hongwei CUI (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Chang CHE (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Zhiwen LI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Jing ZHANG (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Jian LI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Xuan HU (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Meifen ZHU (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Xudong DU (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Xin MA (m), Third Secretary

Mrs. Wanrong HUANG (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Hongyang LIU (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Si WANG (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Hui ZENG (m), Attaché

Mr. Dong DING, Attaché

Mr. Zihua LI (m), Attaché

Mr. Qun LIU (m), Attaché

Mr. Wenbo QU (m), Attaché

Mrs. Yiren MAO, Attaché

Mr. Kun LOU, Attaché

Mr. Yiwei CHEN (m), Attaché

## **Consular Representatives**

Calgary, AB

1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/804-4090 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656