Ops, Smith, Somerville, Verulam, and North Monaghan.

Prescott,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Alfred, Caledonia, East Hawkesbury, West Hawkesbury, Longueuil, and Plantagenet.

Prince Edward,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Athol, Ameliasburgh, Hillier, Hallowell, Marysburgh, and Sophiasburgh.

Renfrew,—(Which shall for the purpose of representation in the Legislative Assembly, be united as it now is, with the County of *Lanark*,) shall include and consist of the Townships of Admaston, Blithefield, Bagot, Bromley, Horton, Montague, MacNab, Packenham, Pembroke, Ross, Stafford, and Westmcath.

Russell,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Clarence, Cumberland, Cambridge, and Russell.

Simcoe,--Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Adjala, Artemesia, Collingwood, Essa, Flos, West Gwillimbury, Innisfil, Medonte, Matchedash, Mulmur, Mono, Notawasaga, Osprey, Oro, North Orillia, South Orillia, Saint Vincent, Sunnidale, Tay, Tecumseth, Tosoronto, Tiny, Uphrasia, and Vespra.

Stormont,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Cornwall, Finch, Osnabruck, Roxborough, and (except for the purpose of representation in the Legislative Assembly,) the Town of Cornwall.

Waterloo,-Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Arthur, Amaranth, Bentinck, Derby, Erin, Eramosa, Egremont, Guelph, Glenelg, Garrafraxa, Holland, Luther, Mornington, Minto, Maryboro', Melancton, Normanby, Nichol, Peel, Proton, Sydenham, Sullivan, Waterloo, Wilmot, Woolwich, and Wellesley.

Wentworth,--Which shall for all purposes include the Townships of Ancaster, Brantford, Binbrooke, Barton, Glandford, Onondaga, Saltfleet, and Tusca-