Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and the Northwest and Yukon Territories

Winnipeg, MB

360 Main Street, Suite 2500, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 4H6

Tel: (204) 896-1380 Fax: (204) 957-0227

Email: barnsley@pitblado.com

Mr. Joseph BARNSLEY (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

United States of America (Embassy of the United States of America)

490 Sussex Drive, PO Box 866, Station "B", Ottawa, ON, K1P 5T1 Tel: (613) 238-5335 / 688-5335 (24h) Fax: (613) 688-3088 www.usembassycanada.gov (Information)

Consular Section

Tel: (613) 238-5335 Fax: (613) 688-3032

Office of Foreign Commercial Service Tel: (613) 688-5217 Fax: (613) 238-5999

Office of the Defence Attaché

Tel: (613) 688-5401 Fax: (613) 992-6544

His Excellency David Horton WILKINS, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Susan Clary, WILKINS

Mr. Terry Alan BREESE (m), Minister-Counsellor & Deputy Chief of Mission

Mr. Brian Jeffery MOHLER, Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Timothy Edward RODDY (m), Minister-Counsellor (Administrative Affairs)

Mr. Stephan WASYLKO (m), Minister-Counsellor (Commercial)

Mr. Keith POWELL (m), Minister-Counsellor (Consular Affairs)

Mr. Scott Douglas BELLARD, Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Linda Carol CHEATHAM, Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs)

Mr. Norval Ernest FRANCIS JR, Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Earl James STEELE (m), Counsellor (Scientific & Technological Affairs)

Colonel Joseph Patrick BREEN (m), Defence & Air Attaché

Colonel Steven Michael CZEPIGA (m), Army Attaché

Mr. Steven Eugene LUCE (m), Naval Attaché

Commander James Christopher LARKIN (m), Coast Guard Attaché

Mr. Gary Douglas KLEIN, Attaché

Ms. Theresa Cardinal BROWN (m), Attaché

Ms. Elizabeth THOMPSON, Attaché

Mr. Andrew Genser ORRINGER (m), Attaché

Mr. Mark William CURTIN (m), Attaché (Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms)

Mr. Bruce Robert TRAINA, Attaché

Mr. Gerald Edward KAPHING JR (m), Attaché

Mr. Donald Ray WIMMER (m), Attaché

Mrs. Susan Theresa CONNOLLY (m), First Secretary

Mr. Robert Allen HALL (m), Attaché

Ms. Janice Anne CORBETT, Attaché

Ms. Stacy Elizabeth WHITE, First Secretary

Ms. Patricia Joanne DUFFY (m), Attaché

Mr. John Leslie CARWILE (m), First Secretary

Mr. Stephen Joel HIRSCH (m), Attaché

Ms. Christine Mason COX (m), Attaché

Mr. Terrence Lee WILLIAMS (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Patricia Ann LIEBERMAN, Attaché