Mr. Colin Anthony SMITH (m), First Secretary

Squadron Leader Anthony Richard MOUNTAIN (m), Assistant Air Adviser

Mr. George Edmund Pearse NORRIS (m), Second Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Neil Richard KAVANAGH (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Andrew Alexander O'HENLEY, Second Secretary (Political Affairs)

Ms. Elizabeth Monique MORIARTY (m), Third Secretary (Consular Affairs)

Mr. James William FITZPATRICK (m), Counsellor (Drugs and Crime Liaison), Washington

Consular Representatives

Dartmouth, NS

1 Canal Street, Dartmouth, NS, B2Y 2W1 Tel: (902) 461-1381 Fax: (902) 465-2578

Mr. Alfred A. SMITHERS (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Montreal, QC

1000 de la Gauchetière West, Suite 4200, Montréal, QC, H3B 4W5

Tel: (514) 866-5863 Fax: (514) 866-0202

Ms. Anne JARRETT, Consul General

Mr. Barry Alexander DAVIDSON (m), Deputy Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Québec

Quebec, QC

St-Amable Complex, 1150 Claire-Fontaine, Suite 700, Québec, QC, G1R 5G4

Tel: (418) 521-3000 Fax: (418) 521-3099 Mr. Richard DROUIN (m), **Honorary Consul**

Jurisdiction: City of Quebec

St. John's, NF

113 Top Sail Road, St. John's, NF, A1E 2A9 Tel: (709) 579-2002 Fax: (709) 579-0475

Mr. Frank David SMITH (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

777 Bay Street, Suite 2800, College Park, Toronto, ON, M5G 2G2

Tel: (416) 593-1290 Fax: (416) 593-1229

Consular Section

Tel: (416) 593-1267, -1268 Fax: (416) 593-1229

Mr. Nicholas Hilary Stuart ARMOUR, Consul General (Trade & Investment)

Mr. Michael John UPTON (m), Deputy Consul General (Trade & Investment)

Mr. Matthew John HOBBS (m), Consul (Investment)

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario (for consular responsibilities; All Canada (for trade/investment responsibilities only)

Vancouver, BC

1111 Melville Street, Suite 800, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3V6

Tel: (604) 683-4421 Fax: (604) 681-0693

Mr. Martin Eugene CRONIN, Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and the Northwest and Yukon Territories