Professor Manfred Nowak
Director, Boltzman Institute of Human Rights
Judge of the Human Rights Chamber for Bosnia-Herzegovina

Mr. Michael O'Boyle Head of Division, European Court of Human Rights Council of Europe

Ms. Heather Olson Counsel, Human Rights Law Section Department of Justice, Canada

Mr. Bert Ramcharan United Nations Director, Africa 1 Division Department of Political Affairs, United Nations

Professor Nigel Rodley United Nations Special Rapporteur on Torture School of Law, University of Essex

Ms. Françoise Roy Senior Officer, Education and Promotion, Human Rights Directorate Department of Canadian Heritage

Ms. Anne Lise Ryel Member, Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women Gender Equality Ombudsman, Norway

Mr. Bruno Scheire Manager, Human Rights Program, Citizen's Participation Directorate Department of Canadian Heritage

Dr. Markus G. Schmidt United Nations Centre for Human Rights