The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of Blanchard, Downie, South Easthcpe, Fullarton, Hibbert, and the Villages of Mitchell and St. Marys.

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Amaranth, Arthur, Luther, Minto, Maryborough and Peel.

The Centre Riding shall consist of the Townships of Garafraxa, Erin, Eramosa, Nichol and Pilkington, and the Villages of Fergus and Elora.

The South Riding shall consist of the Town of Guelph, and the Townships of Guelph, and Puslinch.

The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of Charlotteville, Houghton, Walsingham and Woodhouse, and with the Gore thereof.

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Middleton, Townsend and Wyndham, and the Town of Simcoe.

14. The County of Haldimand shall consist of the Townships of Oneida, Seneca, Cayuga North, Cayuga South, Rainham, Walpole and Dunn.

15. The County of shall consist of the Townships of Canborough, and Moulton and Sherbrooke, and the Village of Dunville (taken from the County of Haldimand), the Townships of Caistor and Gainsborough (taken from the County of Lincoln), and the Townships of Pelham and Wainfleet (taken from the County of Welland.)

16. The County of Lincoln shall consist of the Townships of Clinton, Grantham, Grimsby and Louth, and the Town of St. Catharines.

17. The County of Welland shall consist of the Townships of Bertie, Crowland, Humberstone, Stamford, Thorold and Willoughby, and the Villages of Chippewa, Clifton, Fort Erie, Thorold and Welland.

18. The County of *Peel* shall consist of the Townships of *Chinguacousy*, Toronto, and the Gore of Toronto, and the Villages of Brampton and Streetsville.

19. The County of shall consist of the Townships of Albion and Caledon (taken from the County of Peel), and the Townships of A djala and Mono (taken from the County of Simcoe).

20. The County of *Simcoe*, divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and the North Ridings :----

The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of West Gwillimsbury, Tecumseth, Innisfil, Essa, Tossorontio, Mulmur, and the Village of Bradford.

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Nottawasaga, Sunnidale, Vespra, Flos, Oro, Medonte, Orillia and Matchedash, Tiny, Tay, Balaklava and Robinson, and the Towns of Barrie and Collingwood.

21. The County of *Victoria* divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and North Ridings:—

The South Riding shall consist of the Townships of Ops, Mariposa, Emily, Verulam, and the Town of Lindsay.

The North Riding shall consist of the Townships of Ops, Mariposa, Emily, Dalton, Digby, Eldon, Fenelon, Hindon, Laxton, Lutterworth, Macaulay and Draper, Sommerville and Morrison, Muskoka, Monck and Watt (taken from the County of Simcoe), and any other surveyed Townships lying to the North of the said North Riding.

22. The County of *Peterborough*, divided into two Ridings, to be called respectively the West and East Ridings:---

The West Riding shall consist of the Townships of South Monaghan (taken from the County of Northumberland), North Monaghan, Smith and Ennismore, and the Town of Peterborough.

The East Riding shall consist of the Townships of Asphodel, Belmont and Methuen, Douro, Dummer, Galway, Harvey, Minden, Stanhope and Dysart, Otonabee and Snowden,