J. G. Fitzgerald, M.D., Prof. of Hygiene & Preventive Medicine, University of Toronto.

Velyen Henderson, M.D., Prof. Dept. of Pharmacology, University of Toronto. T. A. Russell, B.A., Member, Board of Governors, University of Toronto.

John W. Rogers, Esq., Toronto.

Edwin L. McCormick, Esq., General Secretary.

## FOUNDING COMMITTEE

George David Stewart, M.D., Pres., N. Y. Medical Academy

John A. Stewart, LL.D., Executive Chairman, Sulgrave Institution.

J.G. Fitzgerald, M.D., Prof., Dept. of Hygiene, University of Toronto.

John W. Rogers. Esq. .

George W. Ross, M.D.

Edwin L. McCormick, Esq., General Secretary.

The moneys received by the Administrative Board will be invested in trust for the Banting Research Endowment so as to provide permanent income partly for Dr. Banting's and Mr. Best's personal benefit and partly for purposes of research in the field embracing Departments of Medicine, Surgery, Pathology, Pharmacology, Bio-chemistry and Physiology.