STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE STATUS OF DISABLED PERSONS

Chairman: Patrick Boyer

Vice-Chairman: Anne Blouin

MEMBERS

Jennifer Cossitt Roland de Corneille Bruce Halliday Jean-Luc Joncas Neil Young

(Quorum 4)

Patricia Russell Clerk of the Committee

COMMITTEE STAFF

Patricia Russell, Clerk of the Committee Clairette Bourque, Committee Clerk

William Young, Research Officer, Library of Parliament Georges Royer, Editor