## STANDING COMMITTEE

ON

## RAILWAYS, CANALS AND TELEGRAPH LINES

Chairman: W. Marvin Howe, Esq.

Vice-Chairman: J. Russell Keays, Esq.

and Messrs.

Asselin, Badanai, Baldwin. Belzile, Benidickson, Bourbonnais, Bourget, Bourque, Brassard (Chicoutimi), Brassard (Lapointe), Browne (Vancouver-Kingsway), Bruchési, Cadieu. Campbell (Stormont), Campeau, Chevrier.

Allmark,

Creaghan, Crouse,

Denis.

Drysdale,
Dumas,
English,
Fisher,
Fournier,
Grills,
Hodgson,
Horner (Acadia),
Kennedy,

Kennedy, LaMarsh (Miss), Lessard,

MacInnis,
MacLean (Winnipeg

North Centre),
Martin (Essex East),
Matheson,
McBain,
McDonald

(Hamilton South),

McFarlane, McGee, McGregor, McPhillips,

Monteith (Verdun), Pascoe,

Payne,
Phillips,
Pigeon,
Pitman,
Rapp,
Rogers,
Rynard,
Simpson,

Smith (Calgary South), Smith (Lincoln),

Smith (Simcoe North).

Thompson, Tucker, Woolliams, Wratten—60.

G. Savard, Clerk of the Committee.

CORRECTION—(English Copy Only)

PROCEEDINGS NO. 2-Thursday, March 1, 1962

In the Minutes of Proceedings and Evidence—Mr. S. F. Dingle, who appeared on behalf of the Canadian National Railways, should be identified as "System Vice-President" instead of "Assistant Vice-President".