REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Vacant

Albania

His Excellency Besnik KONCI Mr. Harry J.F. BLOOMFIELD*

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Algeria

His Excellency Smail BENAMARA

Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA

Permanent Representative

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Her Excellency Biljana GUTIC-BJELICA

Permanent Representative

Chile

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO

Mr. Gonzalo Francisco UGARTE RODRIGUEZ

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Her Excellency Vesela MRDEN KORAC

Permanent Representative

Cyprus

Vacant

Czech Republic

His Excellency Karel ZEBRAKOVSKY

Permanent Representative

Dominican Republic

Mr. Carlos Antonio VERAS ROSARIO Mr. Jose Luis ABRAHAM RODRIGUEZ Mr. Luis Paulino RODRIGUEZ ARIZA Mr. Hector Arturo VILLANUEVA SANTIAGO Mr. Jose Tomas PEREZ VASQUEZ

Ms. Ana Luisa GONZALEZ VALDEZ

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser

Ecuador

Mr. Ivan Fernando ARELLANO LASCANO

Mr. Galo Ricardo OLIVA GARCIA

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

El Salvador

Mr. Jaime Antonio APARICIO BORJAS

Permanent Representative

Ethiopia

Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA

Permanent Representative

Ghana

Mr. Simon Christopher M. ALLOTEY

Permanent Representative

Greece

Mr. Charalambos MANESSIS Ms. Maria KATSANEVAKI Mr. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS

Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Iceland

Mr. Kurt Lykstoft LARSEN

Alternate Representative

Indonesia

Her Excellency Dienne Hardianti MOEHARIO Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Yoram ELRON

Permanent Representative

Lebanon

Mr. Hamdi CHAOUK Mr. Souleiman EID

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Page 145