Signed by V.H. COURTENAY For the Government of Belize on 20th January 1979

Signed by O. SERAPHIN For the Government of Dominica on 20th January 1979

Signed by DEREK KNIGHT For the Government of Grenada on 20th January 1979

Signed by R.E. JACKSON For the Government of Guyana on 20th January 1979

Signed by P.J. PATTERSON For the Government of Jamaica on 20th January 1979 Signed by J. OSBOURNE For the Government of Montserrat on 14th February 1979

Signed by CHARLES E. MILLS For the Government of St. Kitts/Nevis/Anguilla on 20th January 1979

Signed by JOHN COMPTON For the Government of St. Lucia on 14th February 1979

Signed by R. MILTON CATO For the Government of St. Vincent on 12th February 1979

Signed by B.L. BASIL PITT For the Government of Trinidad and Tobago on 14th February 1979