First Secretary (Development) First Secretary Second Secretary Second Secretary Third Secretary Attaché Attaché

۰.

Mr. P.-P. Perron Ms. R. Ross Ms. S. Dowswell Mr. C. George Ms. D. Szachanski Mr. I.D. Roberts Mr. A.R. McDougall Ms. H. Cameroon Ms. W. Gilmour Ms. G. Goodwin Mr. G. Tremblay Mr. W.J. Bird Mr. V.C. Besler Mr. B.C. Rice Ms. C.M. Bourdon-Ngo Ms. S.P. Olver Ms. K. Green Mr. T. Loewen

Mrs. P. Bennett

\*\* First Secretary (Immigration)

Resident in Maputo, Mozambique

\*\* Resident in Nairobi, Kenya