Police Magistrate, Ridget	own—J P McKinlay Ridgetown
" Wallac	eburg- A McDougall
Revising Barrister's Clerk	k, Bothwell—A J C ShawThamesville
Revising Barrister's Baili	ff, BothwellWm Cockram
Treasurer of Bothwell—T	'hos BurnsideBothwell
Warden of County-John	n Wright (Dover)
	POST OFFICE CHANGES.

The P. O. names, Larwill, Chatham Centre and Fairfield have been changed to Doyle, Eberts and Ridley respectively. Vanhorn, Harwich Township, is a new P. O. with Joseph Zinck as Post Master. Lundy, Harwich Township is also a new P. O. with David Johnston, as P. M.

The following changes have taken place in Post Masters and the incumbents are now:--Appledore, O. B. Arnold; Baldoon, Ham. Waddell; Doyle, M. Doyle; Eberts, Andrew Robertson; Clachan, Fred Sticker; Duart, Wm. M. Curtis; Harwich, G. E. Booth; Huffman, R. A. Harrington; Keith, Robert Killins; North Buxton, G. J. Charleston; Northwood, S. H. Knight; Oldfield, Alex. McDonald; Quinn, Peter W. Richards; Selton, Robert Watts and Tupperville, W. F. Willett.

Senator Joseph Northwood, appointed 22nd May, 1880, should follow Walter McCrae, on page 23,

The Chatham Scientific and Literary Society was organized 18th March, 1886.

