Officers of the Quebec Harbour Commission.

COMMISSIONERS

J. B. LALIBERTÉ, Chairman; HAROLD KENNEDY,
NARCISSE RIOUX,
WM. M. MACPHERSON,
DOSITHÉE ARCAND,
HON. JOHN SHARPLES, M.L.C.
JULIEN CHABOT,

FELIX CARBRAY, M.P.P.

L. E. Morin, President of the Corporation of Pilots—Ex-Officio Member of the Commission when acting as Pilotage Authority.

> JAS. C. SULLIVAN, Harbour Master; ULRIC BINET, Clerk; RAOUL RENEAULT, Book-keeper; P. FLYNN, Wharfinger; JAMES WOODS, Secretary-Treasurer.

ST. GEORGE BOSWELL, Chief Engineer, M.I., C.E.