LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

PERMANENT OFFICERS IN LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Bra

Bro Bro

Car

Cha

Cha

Cha

Cha

Chi

Con

Cor

Dor

Dru

Du

Du

Du

Elg

Elg Ess

Fre

Gas

Gle

Gre Gre Ha

Ha Ha Ha

Ha Ho Hu

Hu Ibe Jac Jol Ka Ke Ki La La

J. F. Taylor, Clerk of the House and Master in Chancery. R. LeMoine, Deputy and Assistant Clerk, Master in Chancery and French Translator

Fennings Taylor, Deputy and Assistant Clerk, Master in Chancery, and Chief Office Clerk.

J. E. Doucet, Additional Assistant Clerk, and Assistant French Translator.

W. A. Maingy, Additional Assistant and 2nd Office Clerk.

James Adamson, Clerk of the English Journals.

- R. G. Belleau, Clerk of the French Journals.
- A. A. Boucher, French Translator and Clerk of Select Committees.

John McGillivray McLean, Clerk.

W. Agar Adamson, D.C.L., Chaplain and Librarian.

- E. L. Montizambert, A.M., Law Clerk, English Translator, and Clerk of Committees.
- René Kimber, Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod. O. Vallerand, Sergeant-at-Arms.

E. Botterell, Door-keeper.

124

M. Keating, House keeper and Chief Messenger.

S. Skinner, Assistant House-keeper and Messenger.

F. Boulet, J. Casault, J. Pageau, A. Lachance, J. Doherty, J. Hanley, R. Greer, P. Ratty, Peter Dunn, Patrick Madigan, J. B. Myrand, Messengers.

A. Douaire and C. Young, Pages.

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

Hon. Sir Henry Smith, Speaker.

CONSTITUENCIES. NAMES.
CONSTITUENCIES. NAMES. ArgenteuilJ. J. C. Abbott.
{ Bagot Maurice Laframbois
S Beauce
Beauharnois
Beauharnois
Berthier Eugene Urgel Piche.
Bonaventure John Meagher.
Brant (East Riding) James Ross.