MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

The Honourable Earl A. Hastings, Chairman

The Honourable R. James Balfour, Deputy Chairman

and

The Honourable Senators:

Adams, Willie Barootes, E.W. Bell, Ann Elizabeth Doody, C. William *Frith, Royce Hays, Daniel Kelly, William M. Kenny, Colin Lefebvre, Thomas H. Lucier, Paul *MacEachen, Allan J., P.C. Olson, H.A., P.C. *Roblin, Duff, P.C.

*Ex officio Members

Research Staff:

Dean N. Clay, Energy Consultant Lawrence A. Harris, Economics Consultant

Administrative Staff:

Karen E. Wheeler, Administrative Assistant to the Committee

Timothy Ross Wilson

Clerk of the Committee