## COMMITTEE PERSONNEL

Director of Research

Stuart Farson

Project Co-ordinator

Philip Rosen

Research Branch

Library of Parliament

Research Associates

François Cadieux

Brian Gorlick

Research Assistant

Peter Niemczak Research Branch Library of Parliament

Clerks of the Committee

Donald Reid

Charles Robert

Administrative Assistant

Diane Harper

Secretaries to the Committee

Josée Deschênes

Diane Gagnon-Beaupré

**Editors** 

Kathryn Randle

Georges Royer

Graphic Designer

Tom Littlemore