SECTORAL ADVISORY GROUP ON INTERNATIONAL TRADE (SAGIT)

MINERALS AND METALS

Chairperson:

Mr. W.R.O. (Roy) Aitken Executive Vice President

Inco Limited Toronto, Ontario

Members:

Dr. Gilles Charette

President

QIT Fer et Titane Inc.

Montreal, Quebec

Mr. Jean Dupéré

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lab Chrysotile Inc. Thetford Mines, Quebec

Mr. Kurt Forgaard

President

Curragh Resources Inc.

Whitehorse, Yukon

Mr. Milton Harris

President and Chief Executive Officer

Harris Steel Group Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

Mr. R.E. Hallbauer

President and Chief Executive Officer

Cominco Limited

Vancouver, British Columbia

Mr. Keith C. Hendrick

President

Noranda Minerals Inc.

Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Wayne P.E. Mang

Chairman

Russelsteel Inc.

Concord, Ontario

Dr. C. George Miller

President

The Mining Association of Canada

Ottawa, Ontario