Professor Norma Walmsley, Department of Political Science, Brandon College, Brandon, Manitoba.

Professor Hugh J. Whalen, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, N.B.

Dr. J. Tuzo Wilson, Professor of Geophysics, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario.

Mr. Lewis Perinbam, Secretary of the Canadian National Commission for Unesco, and Mr. G.H. Southam of the Department of External Affairs will be advisers.

-30 -

B .C.

<u>ک</u>

18